Prof. Zeev Zalevsky
Bar Ilan University
Zeev.Zalevsky@biu.ac.il

Jo Van Zwaren
JLM-BioCity
good.o.joe@gmail.com

Prof. Hagai Eisenberg
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
hagai.eisenberg@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Moshe Oron
KiloLambda Technologies Ltd
mosoron@netvision.net.il

Prof. Amiel Ishaaya
Ben Gurion University
ishaaya@ee.bgu.ac.il

Mr. Gal Kalmani
Lasers and Photonics Branch. IMOD.
kalmanig@gmail.com

Mr. Haim Rousso
EL-OP, Israeli Innovation Authority
haim.rousso@gmail.com

Prof. Moti Segev
Technion
msegev@tx.technion.ac.il