Conference Chair

Katzir

Prof. Abraham Katzir
Tel Aviv University
katzira@gmail.com

Dr. Ariel Bruner - Soreq, NRC
relbruner@gmail.com

Dr. Ariel Bruner
Soreq, NRC
bruner@soreq.gov.il

Lasers and Application
Davif Cahen Picture

Prof. David Cahen
Bar-Ilan University & Weizmann Inst. of Science
david.cahen@weizmann.ac.il

Solar Energy
OrenCohen1

Prof. Oren Cohen
Technion
oren.cohen@physics.technion.ac.il

Ultrafast Phenomena
Rami Cohen

Dr. Rami Cohen
ELOP, Elbit systems-ISTAR
rami.cohen1@elbitsystems.com

Electro Optics in Industry
Dr-Barak-Dayan1

Dr. Barak Dayan
Weizmann Institute of Science
barak.dayan@weizmann.ac.il

Atomic and Quantum Optics
Dror Fixler

Prof. Dror Fixler
Bar Ilan University
Dror.Fixler@biu.ac.il

Medicine and Biology
Hanni Inbar

Dr. Hanni Inbar
Israel Aerospace Industries
inbar.hanni@gmail.com

Optical Engineering
Dan Marom-1

Prof. Dan Marom
The Hebrew University
danmarom@mail.huji.ac.il

Electro Optics Devices
Ayala Ronen

Dr. Ayala Ronen
Israel Institute for Biological Research
ronenayala@gmail.com

Spectroscopic and Optical Sensing

Dr. Joelle Schlesinger
Rafael
yaelsc@rafael.co.il

Photonics in Defense
Jacob (Koby) Scheuer

Prof. Koby Scheuer
Tel Aviv University
kobys@eng.tau.ac.il

Micro and Nano Optics
Yoav S. picture

Dr. Yoav Sintov, Ph.D
Soreq NRC
sintovy@soreq.gov.il

IFLA
haim_suchowski

Dr. Haim Suchowski
Tel Aviv University
haim.suchowski@gmail.com

Non-linear optics
Ami Yaacobi

Dr. Ami Yaacobi
Rafael
Amiya@rafael.co.il

Defense and Optical Engineering